Certified Rose Quartz & 7 Chakra Bracelet with Hamsa Charm


Rs. 699.00

( / )

Please select all options.

Get Extra 10% Off on all Prepaid Orders
No Code Required.

A "Rose Quartz & 7 Chakra Bracelet with Hamsa Charm" is a bracelet that incorporates various spiritual and symbolic elements:

Rose Quartz: Rose Quartz is a pink-colored crystal associated with love, compassion, and emotional healing. It's believed to open the heart chakra and promote feelings of peace, self-love, and harmony in relationships.

7 Chakra Bracelet: This bracelet likely features gemstones representing the seven chakras, which are energy centers in the body. Each chakra corresponds to different aspects of physical, emotional, and spiritual well-being. The seven chakras are typically represented as follows:

  • Root Chakra (Red)
  • Sacral Chakra (Orange)
  • Solar Plexus Chakra (Yellow)
  • Heart Chakra (Green or Pink)
  • Throat Chakra (Blue)
  • Third Eye Chakra (Indigo)
  • Crown Chakra (Violet or White)

The bracelet aims to balance and align these energy centers, promoting overall health and well-being.

Hamsa Charm: The Hamsa, also known as the Hand of Fatima or Hand of Miriam, is a symbol of protection, good fortune, and blessings in various cultures, including Judaism, Islam, and Christianity. It is often depicted as a hand with an eye in the center or as a hand with open fingers. The Hamsa is believed to ward off the evil eye and negative energy while bringing blessings and good luck to the wearer.

Key Features:

  • Elastic cord for easy wear
  • Adjustable size for a comfortable fit
  • SGL-certified test certificates from ISO-approved Govt. regd. Gem Testing Lab.
  • PAN India Free Delivery.

  • Orders are shipped within 24 hours.

  • Estimated delivery time 5 to 7 working days.

  • 7 days return applicable on defects or different items delivered.

Mon-Sat-9:30 AM to 7:30PM(IST)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review